Beautiful Blogger Award

I’m proud to let you know, that I’ve been nominated for my 3rd award by Fusion and Fashion
Go and check out her amazing blog!
(My first english post, cause I think it’s much more respectful to answer Jennifers questions in a way she can understand what I’m writting about…
Hope you others will too :) )


So, let’s get straight into it!

7 random facts

  1. Can’t sleep with my socks on
  2. Addicted to nail polish, buying different colours, but using still the same ones
  3. In about a month i’ll get inked for the first time ^^
  4. I’m still playing the same game on my Super NES… Started about 15 years ago,  just lovin it <3
  5. Can’t hack doing sports
  6. Love my boyfriend
  7. First cake was a real mess!

10 Questions

  1. Why did you start blogging?
    A friend asked me to. I’m not really familiar with all this stuff… Thought that one has to be rich or talented in a special way… & I’m just the girl next door^^ But he kept on telling me that I’ve my own style & some kind of nice charisma. Thought he was joking…
    But the idea grows & that’s why I’m here right now, writting this post, showing that someone apparently is intrested :D


  2. Is there shoes/heels you can’t live without?
    I can’t live without my ankle boots!
    & I’m in love with wedge sneakers… but don’t have some at the moment :/ hmmm.. seems like I need to go shopping ♥


  3. Who is your favourite fashionista?
    I don’t really have one…^^


  4. List 7 words you’d use to describe yourself?
    warm-hearted, credulous, patient, sensitive, calm, ambitious when anything doesn’t work… & I’m way to slow^^


  5. If you would have to live on a lonely island for about a month what would you take with?
    My boyfriend, a truck full of food and drinking & a camera to record this funny time :)


  6. What is your favourite dessert?
    Panna Cotta ♥


  7. What is your favorite movie?
    Hmmmm.. think it’s Safe Haven. I felt in love with the landscape ♥


  8. What inspires your style?
    Everything & nothing.
    Most time I just take my clothes out of the wardrobe, lay them down on my bed and take whatever feels right to me at that moment. The same thing when I go shopping. But sometimes, mostly when I look for some new stuff online or when I go liking some pictures on Instagram, I find new combinations I’ve never tried or even imagined, that turn on my brain :)


  9. Which designer is your favorite?
    Don’t know. There are too many & I’ve too less knownledge^^


  10. What is your favorite make-up brand?
    Think it’s L’Oreal. They manage manufacturing make-up that even fits my skin tone :D


Now I’ll proudly present my nominations…
*drum roll*:

• Deea & Laura von les [factory] femmes
• Anja von anjachristiane
• Verena von We are Stardust
• Sabrina Theresa von #STM Fashion and Lifestyle Blog
• Tatjana von bloomingveins
• & Alice von iheartalice

My questions:
1. Why did you start blogging?
2. If you could have unlimited access to anything (aside from money) what would it be?
3. A phrase or word you’re known for always saying?
4. What’s your favourite season and why?
5. Do you have a role model?
6. What is your biggest pet peeve in fashion?
7. Who is your celebrity crush?
8. What’s your favourite thing to eat?
9. City or country life?
10. What’s your favourite childrens TV-series?

Hope you have fun answering these questions! I’m curious ♥
And of course you can decide whichever language you want to take for your responses :)

At least the rules for the Award:

  • State who nominated you
  • Answer questions given
  • Tell us 7 random facts
  • Nominate 10 beauty or fashion bloggers
  • Make up 10 questions for your nominees to answer
  • Let the bloggers know you nominated them
Kommentar verfassen

